I can make you feel all better

Har några funderingar att skriva om kära vänner, jag är inte död. MEN det är så mycket annat nu, som tex en middag med tillhörande mys som väntar hemma hos madde! så måste hoppa in i duschen och snabba mig!
solen skiner och jag älskar mitt liv.
till andra delen av blå:
You're so good to me, baby, baby

I wanna lock you up in my closet, when no one's around
I wanna put your hand in my pocket, because you're allowed
I wanna drive you into the corner, and kiss you without a sound
I wanna stay this way forever, I'll say it loud
Now you're in and you can't get out

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me, baby, baby
You're so good to me, baby, baby

I can make you feel all better, just take it in
And I can show you all the places, you've never been
And I can make you say everything, that you never said
And I will let you do anything, again and again
Now you're in and you can't get out

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me, baby, baby
You're so good to me, baby, baby

Kiss me gently
Always I know
Hold me, love me
Don't ever go, oh oh oh...
Yeah!

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me, baby, baby
You're so good to me, baby, baby

You're so good

ps. hej sollentuna, det är skrivet o postat nu!

Postat av: Anonym

jag trodde du va min vän

2008-04-23, 22:19:11 -
Postat av: Andréa- Sollentuna!

Hej Cissi =)
Ojoj, vad härligt att nästa år blir tillsammans med dig, du anar inte hur bra det kommer att bli!!!
Kraaaaaaaaaaaaaam

2008-04-24, 06:57:22 -

Ni kan väl vara gulliga o lämna ett avtryck!?:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!