It's only you



shouldn't tell you all I got inside but I just need to get it out
let me say it if you don't mind
its only you I think about

mmmm when I see you I start smiling just want to hold on tight
I know that must be love no doubt
that must be love no doubt

I can't sleep when all this been around
I need to figure out how this can be so hard for me when it shouldn't be can't get you of my mind
its only you I think about
Postat av: Pr

come over dance with me, come on over dance with me

bring in the warmth, bring in the comfort to me,

citadel band play forme, citadel band play for me

keeping me calm, keeping me calm like you do.

I love you, I love you, off with the boards,

off with whats keeping me down, in with the arms,

in with whats keeping me calm, i cannot go, i cannot do.

I love you. I love you. In with the arms, in with whats keeping me calm.



Du är allt jag behöver.

2009-07-17, 13:33:27 -
Postat av: Peter H

"Vad gör du nu för tiden? Varför hör du aldrig av dej? Det var alldeles för längesen vi sågs!" :/ : )

miss you 'pal!

2009-07-24, 08:34:51 -

Ni kan väl vara gulliga o lämna ett avtryck!?:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!